Contact

Academy Staff

Mary E. Burke
Chief Executive Officer
(314) 322-5214
mburke@academyofsciencestl.org

Denise Charles, CPA
Financial Officer

(314) 289-1430
dcharles@academyofsciencestl.org

Rose Jansen
Director of Public Science Programs and Speakers for Science

Science Seminars | Speakers for Science | STEM Careers | Teen Science Cafes
(314) 537-7889
rjansen@academyofsciencestl.org

Peggy James Nacke
Director of Special Projects and Events
BioBlitz | Junior Academy of Science | Outstanding Scientist Awards | Science Fair
(314) 533-8291
peggyn@academyofsciencestl.org

Ashley Newport
STEM Special Projects Senior Coordinator
Membership | BioBlitz | Junior Academy of Science | Science Fair
(314) 289-1402
anewport@academyofsciencestl.org

Natalie Bachmann
STEM Outreach Programs Associate

Science Seminars | Speakers for Science | STEM Careers | Teen Science Cafes
(314) 533-8586
nbachmann@academyofsciencestl.org

General Contact Information

Mailing Address
5050 Oakland Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110

General Information
Tel: (314) 533-8083
Fax: (314) 533-8885

Science Fair Information
Tel: (314) 533-8291

You may also use the contact form below to reach the Academy of Science:








Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
Hide Buttons
Sign up for our Newsletter

Signup to Receive Notification of Upcoming Academy Events

Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe!